ELECTION RESULT OF NORTH UNIT OF YHAI, DELHI STATE BRANCH HELD ON 26 OCTOBER 2024

PRESIDENT

1. Shri Rajender Singh Panwar

VICE PRESIDENT

- 1. Shri Sajal Kumar Mittal
- 2. Shri Mahesh Kumar Gupta

CHAIRMAN

1. Shri Sushil Kumar Chhikara

TREASURER

1. Shri Naresh Kumar Tanwar

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

- 1. Ms. Subhashini
- 2. Ms. Shital Gupta
- 3. Shri Pradeep Kumar Gupta
- 4. Shri Omveer Singh Rathee

S/d

Election Officer, North Unit, YHAI

Delhi State Branch

ELECTION RESULT OF CENTRAL UNIT OF YHAI, DELHI STATE BRANCH HELD ON 26 OCTOBER 2024

PRESIDENT

1. Shri K. L. Sharma

VICE PRESIDENT

- 1. Shri J. S. Rawat
- 2. Shri Khushal Singh Rawat

CHAIRMAN

1. Shri Dinesh Chandra Fulara

TREASURER

1. Shri Manoj Gupta

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

- 1. Shri Vijay Pal
- 2. Shri Mukesh Gupta

S/d

Election Officer, Central Unit, YHAI

Delhi State Branch